The Hindi Elocution competition was held on August 19, 2020 from 2.30 pm to 5.00 pm.  Students from standard V to X participated in the competition. Std V to VIII recited various hilarious poems . Std IX & X students spoke on current affairs such as Effect of Covid 19 , Boycott of Chinese products etc .The tremendous hard work of the teachers and students made this event successful.
The winners of the competition as follows:

5th Std
1st : Swarang Revane
2nd : Dhruv Arunthathiyar
2nd : Anish Patil

6th Std
1st : Krish Parmar
2nd : Soham Dabhole

7th Std
1st : Nihal Konda
2nd : Mayuresh Katkar

8th Std
1st : Anvay Thamake
2nd : Anshal Ghadge

9th Std
1st : Chaitanya Awasthi
2nd : Karan Sawant

10th Std
1st : Hardik Yadav
2nd : Devansh Sharma
2nd : Anuj Gawde



The Glimpse Of Competition




Review of the Judges


Powered by Intellischools